Oil Trends and my success today 7/29

It’s been a great journey over the past few days for me selling and buying Oil on Etoro. Today, I expected that the Oil price will go really down at the beginning of the day – exactly what happend. Luckily, I managed to buy Oil on as low as 40.94 and while observing the movement, I…
http://i2.wp.com/sofiaplacestosee.work/wp-content/uploads/2016/07/Buy-Oil-7.29.jpg?fit=350%2C240
It’s been a great journey over the past few days for me selling and buying Oil on Etoro. Today, I expected that the Oil price will go really down at the beginning of the day – exactly what happend. Luckily, I managed to buy Oil on as low as 40.94 and while observing the movement, I knew that it will go up to as high as 41.5(still hasn’t happened, but it will throughout the stock market hours). So I managed to close most of my trades at the highest points earning over 90% in profit on average. Stay tuned with me every day and with my daily posts. Also, dont forget to follow me on eToro!
Soon, I will also be copied so I will keep you posted for any updates! I only trade Oil, so if you want to diversify your portfolio, it might be a good idea to try me out : )

This article original appeared on Oil-Trading.Co

Read more http://wp.me/p7wcWS-pr

#health #wellness , #diet ,#lunch ,#recipes, #health ,#new, #hmr, #information, #news, #eating , #plan, #meal ,#forex, #services, #balanced ,#diet ,#weight #loss, #hmr #products, #health, #education, #health #news #daily, #health #weight , #women

Leave a Reply

