10 Eating Out Strategies for the ‘Real World’

I eat out. There, I said it.
What can I say? I’m a working mom married to a fast food junky. I do my best to cook most evenings. I enjoy cooking. I like knowing what goes in my meals and in my family. And there is no doubt a big part of my 70 lb. weight loss was learning how to cook lighter and h…
http://i1.wp.com/sofiaplacestosee.work/wp-content/uploads/2016/05/Eating-Out-Strategies.jpg?fit=275%2C183
I eat out. There, I said it.

What can I say? I’m a working mom married to a fast food junky. I do my best to cook most evenings. I enjoy cooking. I like knowing what goes in my meals and in my family. And there is no doubt a big part of my 70 lb. weight loss was learning how to cook lighter and healthier. GreenLiteBites was/is my outlet to share what I was/am learning.

However, I live in the real world and in the real world it’s just not possible to cook every night. In the real world you get stuck in traffic after work not getting home until 7PM. In the real world you forget to defrost something. In the real world your significant other and children don’t like what you want to make, they rather burgers or “fried chicken from the old man on the bucket” (exact quote from the 4 year old TONIGHT.) In the real world sometimes you just don’t want to mess up the kitchen or, better yet,

Read more http://wp.me/p7wcWS-ko

#health #wellness , #diet ,#lunch ,#recipes, #health ,#new, #hmr, #information, #news, #eating , #plan, #meal ,#forex, #services, #balanced ,#diet ,#weight #loss, #hmr #products, #health, #education, #health #news #daily, #health #weight , #women

Leave a Reply

