Would you get Plastic Surgery?

This weeks question comes from my recent post, The Choice for Plastic Surgery after Weight Loss. In the article I gave my reason for choosing to have plastic surgery after weight loss and I talked about how hard of a decision it was for me to make.
Most comments were from those who supported my…
http://i0.wp.com/sofiaplacestosee.work/wp-content/uploads/2016/05/download.jpg?fit=300%2C168
This weeks question comes from my recent post, The Choice for Plastic Surgery after Weight Loss. In the article I gave my reason for choosing to have plastic surgery after weight loss and I talked about how hard of a decision it was for me to make.

Most comments were from those who supported my decision and they shared their views on the plastic surgery issue. However, those who had a different point of view, and felt that surgery is not the answer, got the impression they weren’t able to contribute. Many saw the anti-surgery comments as negative and, in essence, unsupportive of my decision.

This is partially my fault as I made the post very personal. In reality this blog is really a personal journal made public so sometimes I just vent or rationalize for myself while letting others in. That sometimes doesn’t make a good forum for healthy debate.

I’m not naive, I don’t think ev

Read more http://wp.me/p7wcWS-kl

#health #wellness , #diet ,#lunch ,#recipes, #health ,#new, #hmr, #information, #news, #eating , #plan, #meal ,#forex, #services, #balanced ,#diet ,#weight #loss, #hmr #products, #health, #education, #health #news #daily, #health #weight , #women

Leave a Reply

